Deleting users

What do you want to find out?

Category:

Only the Administrator or Manager, who created the account, can delete a user.

Deleting a user is permanent and irreversible, but the data they’ve created will be accessible for the Administrator and other users who have permission to access and/or modify their data, even after the deletion of the user.

Click on Profile and other information at the top right:

Click on the Profile button.

In the User management menu, you can delete the user of your choosing.

Hover over the user’s name you would like to delete. Right-click and select Delete.

Or select Delete in the lower right menu.

In the window that opens, enter the full name of the user and click Delete to permanently delete her/him.

You can also delete the user using the  icon in the Modifying user window.

 

Previous User-vehicle pairing setup
Next How many users can log in to the shared dashboard at once? How many users can I add to my account?

Did you like this article?



Similar Help articles