MileageWise BlogLogin, profile, users

Application settings

At the top right corner click on the Profile and other information menu point: Within this menu point, select the Profile option. From the left-hand menu, select the Application settings option. In the Application setting menu point, you can set individual elements of the Web Dashboard that will further customize the platform for you and…

Deleting users

Only the Administrator or Manager, who created the account, can delete a user. Deleting a user is permanent and irreversible, but the data they’ve created will be accessible for the Administrator and other users who have permission to access and/or modify their data, even after the deletion of the user. Click on Profile and other…

User-vehicle pairing setup

For multiple users, as an Administrator or Manager, you need to set up which users can work with which vehicle. Who can record and modify a particular vehicle’s monthly trips data, pair vehicles with partners, or set up the recurring daily trips. Only users with the Administrator or Manager role can add, modify, or delete…

Signing in as a new user

You will receive the following email when invited to your MileageWise company account. If you have any questions about the invitation, you can contact your company’s Administrator by replying to this email. Click the Confirm and Login button. Then, on the page that opens, enter your password and click on the Login button. You can…