Managing users

What do you want to find out?

Category:

Only users with Administrator and Manager roles can change the users’ data and settings.

Click on Profile and other information at the top right:

Within this, click on the Profile button.

In the User management menu, you can change the status of your users.

Right-click and select Modify.

Or select Modify from the bottom right.

In the Modifying user interface, you can change the user name, role, and activate or deactivate the account access.

After deactivation inactive users will lose access and will not be able to manage their account.

After making the changes, click Modify.

Previous Adding a new user
Next Signing in as a new user

Did you like this article?



Similar Help articles