Deleting a Vehicle

What do you want to find out?

Category:

Simply double-click on the vehicle you want to delete, or right-click and select Delete from the drop-down menu.

Or, in List view, use the checkbox to select the vehicle(s) you want to delete and select Delete from the top right-hand menu.

deleting a vehicle in mileage log

Confirm your deletion by clicking Yes.

If you do not want to delete the vehicle, you can just modify it.

IMPORTANT: Deleting a vehicle means deleting all related data (recorded trips, entire mileage logs)

Previous Vehicle Modification
Next Free vehicle exchange

Similar Help articles