Deleting

What do you want to find out?

To delete a previously added Filling station simply double-click on the row you want to delete, or select Delete in the drop-down menu.

Or, in List view, use the checkbox to select the Filling station(s) you want to delete and select Delete at the bottom right of the menu.

Confirm your deletion by clicking Yes.
Of course, refuelings / chargings previously recorded in the mileage log will not be deleted, but in the future, it will no longer be possible to record a refueling / charging at this Filling station.

Previous Modification

Similar Help articles