Deleting

What do you want to find out?

Category:

To delete the data of the previously added clients follow these steps.

Simply double-click on the row you want to delete, or select Delete in the drop-down menu.

Or, in the list view, use the checkbox to select the point(s) you want to delete. Select Delete at the bottom right of the menu.

Confirm your deletion by clicking Yes.

Of course, a daily trip to a client who has previously been presented on a mileage log will not be deleted at the same time, but it will not be possible to record another trip with the same client in the future.

Previous Modification
Next Private: It seems like the program calculates with the wrong distances

Similar Help articles