Deleting

What do you want to find out?

Category:

Simply double-click on the row you want to delete, or select Delete in the drop-down menu.

Or, in List view, use the checkbox to select the trip purpose(s) you want to delete. Select Delete at the bottom right of the menu.
System-level trip purposes cannot be deleted.
If it is set as Default, you must first set another trip purpose as the default to delete the one in question!

Confirm your deletion by clicking Yes.

If you do not want to delete the trip purpose, you can also modify it.

Previous Modification

Similar Help articles